Information Security Registered Assessors Program

IRAP Assessors

The Australian Signals Directorate's (ASD) Information Security Registered Assessors Program (IRAP) endorses qualified ICT security professionals to provide information security services.

Click a column heading to sort by that column.
Given name Family name Organisation State Email
Eric Chan Accenture NSW
Ajoy Ghosh Alcheme NSW
Andrew Robinson Arcord VIC
Mark Lee Assured Digital Group ACT
Jeff Matthews Australian Criminal Intelligence Commission ACT
Chander Vohra BAE Systems Applied Intelligence ACT
Jake Smith Blueprint Information Security VIC
Jean-Paul Versteeg British Telecom Australia NSW
Crawford Samuel Caybris Consulting ACT
Peter Nikitser Cerus QLD
Shane Anderson Claricent ACT
Kirk Stephen Context VIC
Ken Hendrie Cordelta ACT
Anthony Rigg Cordelta ACT
Bob Cove Covertone Consulting VIC
Phil Kernick CQR SA
Hank Clark CSO Group ACT
Stas Filshtinskiy Cyber Security Hub VIC
Jon McQuade CypherTech NSW
David Milin Dalmatian Group ACT
Scott Norman Dalmatian Group ACT
Caroline Cui Dell SecureWorks NSW
Puneet Kukreja Deloitte VIC
Stuart Amoore Department of Defence ACT
Chris Marklew Department of Defence ACT
Anthony McPherson Department of Defence ACT
Jane Marshall Department of Finance ACT
Angela Chow Digital Transformation Agency ACT
Michael Tabisz Digital Transformation Agency ACT
Jason Rablin DotSec QLD
Stephen Boyd DXC Technology - Saltbush ACT
Ivan Dean DXC Technology - Saltbush ACT
Ben Dearsley DXC Technology - Saltbush ACT
Doug Jackson DXC Technology - Saltbush ACT
Andrew McLarty DXC Technology - Saltbush ACT
Ben McNiven DXC Technology - Saltbush ACT
Daryl Sheppard DXC Technology - Saltbush ACT
Michael Sterling DXC Technology - Saltbush ACT
Charles Wale DXC Technology - Saltbush VIC
Jonathan Hack Envista ACT
Krzysztof Swiderski Envista ACT
Shane Moffitt EY VIC
Peter Baussmann Foresight Consulting ACT
Scott Heyhorn Foresight Consulting VIC
Greg Mansill Foresight Consulting ACT
Jozef Lauko Fujitsu Australia ACT
Edward Dexter Hivint NSW
Aaron Doggett Hivint WA
Barry Grek Hivint VIC
David Begg Independent consultant NSW
Garry Boyd Independent consultant ACT
Steve Bryant Independent consultant ACT
Gillian Bydevaate Independent consultant WA
Dominic Catanzariti Independent consultant ACT
Clem Colman Independent consultant ACT
Sarah Djula Independent consultant ACT
Asjad Ebaduddin Independent consultant ACT
Michael Farlow Independent consultant ACT
Luke Hitch Independent consultant ACT
Jane Holzapfel Independent consultant ACT
Lyndal Horsley Independent consultant ACT
Manzoor Joo Independent consultant ACT
Gerard Joseph Independent consultant ACT
Jennifer Lees Independent consultant ACT
Tony Lewis Independent consultant ACT
Lee Mansfield Independent consultant ACT
Jim Manuel Independent consultant ACT
Greg Mazzone Independent consultant ACT
Jonathan O'Rourke Independent consultant ACT
Rebecca Seymour Independent consultant QLD
Amar Shrestha Independent consultant ACT
Andrew Taylor Independent consultant ACT
Arya Vaziri Independent consultant VIC
Damian Walker Independent consultant ACT
Malcolm Young Independent consultant ACT
Andrew Harding Information Assurance Solutions ACT
Martin Quinn Intact Security NSW
Bruce Morris Ionize ACT
Ashutosh Kapse IOOF Holdings VIC
Muhammad Malik ISBuzz ACT
Ross Jackson Keystone Cyber Security QLD
Jack Jessen Keystone Cyber Security ACT
Graeme Slattery Keystone Cyber Security NSW
Rebecca Buksh KLEW ACT
Nathan Adam KPMG Australia ACT
Edward Bristow KPMG Australia ACT
Michael Kennedy KPMG Australia ACT
Leon Pholi KPMG Australia ACT
John Orlowski Leidos Australia ACT
Scott Waters Leidos Australia ACT
Ivan Wolff Leidos Australia ACT
Sofie Christensen Medibank Private ACT
John Hall NBN Co VIC
Nathan Joy NJOY Security ACT
Warwick Hoyle Northrop Grumman M5 Network Security ACT
Dean White OneGuard Consulting ACT
Jason McClure Platinum Cloud ACT
Prashant Haldankar Privasec NSW
Leszek Szychowski Prosecure (ACT) ACT
Peter Farrelly Royal Commission into Institutional Responses to Child Sexual Abuse NSW
Marc Tapping SAAB Group SA
Lauritz Strydom SecFin ACT
Nigel Chia Security Centric NSW
Sash Vasilevski Security Centric NSW
Murray Goldschmidt Sense of Security NSW
John Danassis Shearwater ACT
Adam Gould Shearwater ACT
Simon Treadaway Shearwater ACT
Gareth Peak Steadfast ICT Security ACT
Kit Crooke Strategic Reform ACT
Greg Breen Syfa Solutions ACT
Peter Flynn Syfa Solutions ACT
Terry Walker TasCert TAS
Mike Breach Telstra ACT
Ross Peachey Telstra VIC
Wayne Wood Unisys ACT
Chris Mewett Utopia Consulting ACT
Anthony Wyatt Verisade ACT
Anthony Selmes Verizon Business Australia NSW
Hassan Warsi Verizon Business Australia ACT
Glen Mattocks Visor Consulting QLD

Last updated November 2017. IRAP Assessors may contact the IRAP Team to update their details.